Photo Fiction: October 6th 2013

The idea is to write a story – Flash Fiction – of around 100-200 words based on the photo below.  I would be grateful if you could link back to this post so others may decide if they want to have a go. The easiest way to do that is to copy and paste the link below.

https://sundayphotofictioner.wordpress.com/2013/10/06/photo-fiction-october-6th-2013

Once you have written your story, please click on the little animal below and add your link to the rest so that they are not lonely there and can keep each other company. You can also get the linkz code from below the blue creature. Please say if your story contains horror, murder or eroticism in case there are some readers that are not keen on those genres. If you want ideas, take a look at what others have written, although please don’t plagiarise others work (I know you won’t, I just need to say that). Please take the time to comment on other bloggers writing as well. Thank you, and have fun.

This photo was requested for the Photo Fiction when I posted it as a Photo of the Day on my other blog.



get the InLinkz code

28 10 October 6th 2013

32 thoughts on “Photo Fiction: October 6th 2013

  1. I can’t write a story -( But is impossible to stop myself Admiring the beauties of these lovely birds !
    You capture life ,the real life ,the nature in your pics and present to us .This is a blessed skill you share with me and every one. I must say you are really talented soul with your Lovable camera :D- Nature created a sweet heart like you for us.
    Have a sweet Sunday my dear friend !!

    Like

    1. Thank you Aman for your wonderful praise. I really do appreciate it. It is a pleasure to share my photography. I hope one day to become so good at it that I can start selling them again

      Like

  2. Pidgeon One: I don’t know much about art but I know what I like.
    Pidgeon Two: It’s a vent.
    Pidgeon One: Indeed, a way fro the artist to rid himself of frustration and angst…
    Pidgeon Three: No… It is an actual vent.
    Pidgeon One: As I said, a masterful stroke of artistic genius that allows the viewer a keen insight in to the creative soul.
    Pidgeons Two & Three: *&^%$£g idiot!

    Like

  3. Badly sent me. I had a good laugh at his contribution.

    After seeing the pic, I want to say, in the spirit of Baldy…..

    pigeon 1:- Nearly broke my beak on that.
    Pigeon 2:- I only said it LOOKED like a waffle!
    Pigeon 3:- *muttering* No wonder folk think we’re away wi’ the budgies.

    Cool pic! 🙂 x

    Like

Comments are closed.